Staff List

Executive Principal -    Mrs Trudi Bartle

Head of Academy    -    Mrs Laura Welbourne



craedit5.jpgFoundation Stage 1 – Miss Kirby

Foundation Stage 2 – Mrs Heslop and Miss Lobley

Year 1 – Miss Devaney

Year 2 – Miss Gordon

Year 3 – Miss Cooper / Mrs Page

Year 4 – Mr Rhodes

Year 5 – Miss Mellors

Year 6 – Mrs O'Loughlin and Mrs Welbourne (Mornings Only)


Mr Metcalfe - Additional intervention teacher


 Teaching Assistants

Mrs Demoulpied HLTA

Mrs Heslop

Mrs Carmichael

Mrs Ounsworth

Miss Kirby

Mrs Norton

Miss Thompson

Miss Taylor



Mrs Winstanley -Finance Officer

Mr Gillen - Education Support Officer

Miss Hewitt -  Admin Officer

Miss Demoulpied - Apprentice Admin Officer




Mr Russell


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Milne – Supervisor

Mrs Cutsforth – Supervisor

Mrs Smith – Supervisor

Mrs Tyson  – Supervisor